Simplicity/Grey

At last I’ve got round to including these beautiful V Jewellery rings in an outfit post. I’m not lying when I say that I wear these rings everyday, they’ve become a staple part of my jewellery. I didn’t use to mix gold and silver, but I’ve started wearing gold on one hand and silver on the other. I’m going crazy you guys. It must be the start of an approaching-my-30s crisis.

Rings: c/o V Jewellery
Deco Chrysler ring
Simplicity Spine ring
Simplicity Ridge First Knuckle ring

Coat: H&M
Jumper: Cos
Necklace: Cos
Shoes: New Look
Bag: Zara
Bracelet: Gift
Watch: Olivia Burton

2 comments

  1. I have a Silpada ring similar to your spine ring. I wear it almost every day.

  2. Love the simple and classic line of the heels

Leave a Reply

