Charity

A few weeks ago, an unheard-of phenomenon occurred. I had been looking for a long, camel-coloured coat with big lapels absolutely everywhere. Lo, one glorious day, I was browsing a local charity shop and found this absolute beauty for less than £30. It had a gross bit of faux-fur on the collar, which I removed and gave the coat a clean. Now I love the coat so much, I’m considering proposing to it. Things are getting pretty serious.

I think the fashion gods only allow you to find something you actually want in a charity shop for super-cheap once in a blue-moon, so it’ll probably be a while before I luck out again. It was worth it.

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Bloglovin

8 comments

  1. Perfect camel coat!!

  2. Michelle @ The Wardrobe Update · · Reply

    What a fabulous find, the perfect style and fit!

  3. Ummm this is FABULOUS!

  4. girlinbrogues · · Reply

    NIce one! Looks so good.

Leave a Reply

