Weekday in Berlin

Last weekend, I travelled to Berlin with my sister and a group of friends to celebrate her birthday. I won’t mention how old she is, needless to say she is old (Happy Birthday Jenny).

Berlin was amazing and I feel like I only saw about 1% of the sights, so a trip in the summer beckons.

Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey

Jumper: Weekday, Sunglasses: Weekday, Bracelet: Moxham

Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey

Scarf: H&M

Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey

11 comments

  1. justinricke · · Reply

    I love Berlin!! Going there in June!

  2. Berlin! Sounds like the prefect birthday…hope you had an amazing time..happy birthday to your sis..x

    CDR

  3. Alexandria Adair Vasquez · · Reply

    That picture of the colorful building is just amazing! I wish we had such a playful and bright approach to building design in America

  4. Loved the photos and your style!

    XO

  5. Looks amazing, I’m definitely considering Berlin as a next travel destination, wish I lived closer though…love that scarf, BTW 🙂

    1. I would definitely recommend it! x

  6. Love the Moxam braclet – have the same one in black and it is such a great piece. Looks like a fab trip to Berlin and good to see the non-stag-do booze side 🙂

  7. Berlin has been on my list of places to go for years. Really must book some tickets soon!

  8. smartashy · · Reply

    Awesome blog! I love it, and i love Berlin, it has a special place in my heart! Especially Kreuzberg!

    1. Thanks, love yours too! ❤

  9. LOVE your photos! And Berlin! I can’t wait to get back to Europe

Leave a Reply

