Varsity & Print

 Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey

Bell & Smokey


Bell & Smokey
As I get older and have to wear sensible clothes to work everyday, the more I seem to regress at the weekend. I am dressing more casually and find myself drawn towards sportswear. For this outfit, I added heels and fitted trousers to make it more appropriate for a 26 year old…

T-Shirt – American Apparel

Jacket – Gift from boyfriend

Necklace – Allsaints

Trousers – H&M

Shoes – H&M

Clutch – Handmade by yours truly 

11 comments

  1. Adorable look! Sensible but still super stylish! xx

  2. This is major! Love the look!

  3. Absolutely love this look. Sportswear is becoming my weakness too! Thanks for liking my street style!

  4. Really like this look, especially the trousers.

    http://www.lookwhatigot.co.uk

  5. Love this and totally about to rip off your idea with a blog of my own -_- sorry lol but I totally really am. I wanted to do it with leopard pants but I just found some cool striped ones, prob gonna look stupid but alas.

    1. Sounds ace, send me a link when it’s up 🙂 x

  6. Fashionicia · · Reply

    Totally love how you make casual interesting!

  7. That clutch is amazing

  8. I love that you are fashion fearless 🙂

  9. I love those pants! SO fabulous and casual chic!

    xo, Kenya

    1. Thanks Kenya 😀 x

Leave a Reply

